Our Next Event (and prior events)

Friday 03 July 2015 – Alex Riddle * Cavern Hymnal * Belvoir * Nathan Quick

July 3rd, 2015 | Comments Off on Friday 03 July 2015 – Alex Riddle * Cavern Hymnal * Belvoir * Nathan Quick

alexriddle1

Alex Riddle (Houston, TX)
http://www.alex-riddle.com/

 

cavernhymnal1

Cavern Hymnal (Houston, TX)
https://www.facebook.com/CavernHymnal

“Their music was an amalgam of indie rock and folk. The strumming vibrated off the walls and floor, up your legs, and into your skull. Cavern Hymnal played a trick however. Indie Folk music carries a certain vibe of relaxation and calm. Sharespace was well into its beer when the last song played, slow and melodic, relaxing almost, but then came a crescendo of drums and guitar like a splash of water. End on a high note? Sure, why not.” – Free Press Houston

 

 

Belvoir

Belvoir (Houston, TX)
https://www.facebook.com/belvoirband

Belvoir is a pop/rock band from Houston, TX.

 

NathanQuick

Nathan Quick (Houston, TX)
http://nathanquickmusic.com/

Houston native Nathan Quick belts out his bluesy, raspy growl atop lush boogie/roadhouse guitar rhythms and soaring lead guitar. His sound draws from a vast pool of genres including classic rock and roll, blues and contemporary Americana. He is a multi Houston Press Music Awards winning singer/songwriter looks forward to sharing his stories through sound with you

 

 

Thursday 02 July 2015 – Turbojugend Bayou City Presents Deathpunk Slursdays with Supergrave, The Guillotines, and Zipperneck

Wednesday 01 July 2015 – Western Swing Wednesday (7pm Free!)

Monday 29 June 2015 – Rudyard’s Open Mic Comedy Night (Free!! doors 7:30pm)

Saturday 27 June 2015 – Mike Stinson* Hard Luck Revival

Friday 26 June 2015 – Visionary Noise Presents: Civeta Dai * Belvoir

Thursday 25 June 2015 – Rudz Beer Dinner with Joe Apa featuring Selections from Bear Republic Brewing Co.

Wednesday 24 June 2015 – Western Swing Wednesday (7pm Free!)

Monday 22 June 2015 – Rudyard’s Open Mic Comedy Night (Free!! doors 7:30pm)

Saturday 20 June 2015 – Raceway * Camera Cult * Eric Todd

Friday 19 June 2015 – Letters to Voltron * End Is Now * The Earth As We Know It